SUPPORT CENTER

Back

How do you backup a project?

Last Revised: 2016-06-07 11:33:02
To backup the project, click on the software icon in the upper-left corner of the interface and choose Backup Project. When you set the backup feature, it is still possible to open the project even if the source files have been removed, renamed, or deleted.
Related FAQ
How to set the duration of the ringtone?
How do you sign up to a Premium account?
What is the procedure for registering DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe?