!--
> Support > Product FAQs > FAQs Detail

How do I remove the "Wondershare" watermark on my converted video?

Last Revised: 2015-05-27 17:58:38

The watermark is part of the limitations of the trial version. When you purchase the software, you will receive a Licensed Email and Registration Code for you to use to register the software. After you register the software, convert the original file again. The watermark will no longer be added to the video.

To check whether your product has been registered or not, click Video Converter Ultimate on the top menu. Select “Register” from the drop down menu.

If the product has been registered, you see: “Video Converter Ultimate has been registered!

If the product has not been registered, enter your registration info into the registration form to register the product.
Is this information helpful? Yes No
You May Be Interested in These Items
Related Articles & Tips
Top