> Support > Product FAQs > FAQs Detail

How to restore the merged contacts.

Last Revised: 2013-12-09 15:25:46

Here are two methods to restore the merged contacts:
Method one:
1. Connect the device with the computer and start the product.
2. Go to the Contacts tab on the left list.
3. Click Import/Export to choose Import contacts from computer>from vCard file.

4. Go to My Documents>Wondershare>TunesGo>Backup>Apple_iPhone to choose contacts you want to restore.
5. Click Open to finish the restoration.

Method two:
1. Connect the device with the computer and start the product.
2. Go to the Contacts tab on the left list.
3. Click De-duplicate>Backup history(on the left bottom), then choose a backup file to restore.


Note:
1. Make sure you select Backup all contacts before merge when you merged the contacts. Otherwise, the original contacts can't be found anymore.

2. It is advisable to clear the existing contacts on your device before the restoration. If not, more duplicate contacts will appear.

Is this information helpful? Yes No
You May Be Interested in These Items
Related Articles & Tips
Top