Welcome to Support Center

Back

What is the process to remove the watermark generated while using the trial version?

Last Revised: 2018-08-27 18:19:16

 

A watermark on the slideshow is part of our trial versions limitations. Once you have registered the product, if you re-export the video again you will have a clean slideshow. The following will allow you to register, or check to see if you are registered.

1. If you do not believe your software is registered, click on the Register icon found in the upper-right corner of the software, and then copy and paste the registered e-mail and registration code into the pop up window that will appear. If the window already has your registration information and it is grayed out, the software has been fully registered successfully.

2. Load in the saved project to the fully activated version of the software, and then export it out again.

Note: The watermark generated by the trial version cannot be removed from an exported video. The only way to get a clean version of the video would be to reload the saved project or source media, and export it again using the full version
Related FAQ
How do you sign up to a Premium account?
What is the procedure for registering DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe?
How do you record voice-overs?
Top