!--
> Support > Product FAQs > FAQs Detail

Why does it prompt to close iTunes as Sync service is in use?

Last Revised: 2014-11-20 14:12:29

Your device only can be operated while using sync device, please follow up the instruction to close iTunes.
Is this information helpful? Yes No
You May Be Interested in These Items
Related Articles & Tips
Top