Welcome to Support Center

Back

What will happen if I select the “Clear data before copying” option?

Last Revised: 2018-02-03 13:38:01

The data on the original phone (or source phone) will not be wiped. It will only clear the data on the second phone (or target phone) and replace it with the contents from the original phone.

Related FAQ
How do I get drivers for my Android device?
How to connect Symbian Phone to MobileTrans?
What will happen if I select the “Clear data before copying” option?
Top