Yes. You can first select the nodes you want to reuse and group them, then save the group as a personal template. When saving, you can set template information and choose whether to publish it to the community if the product supports it.
Before publishing, make sure the materials and content in the template comply with platform rules and the relevant authorization requirements.

Was This Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Can you tell us what didn't work for you?
Email address is optional. Leave it blank if you do not need follow-up.
Feedback sent!