If you are prompted to upgrade to Pro when exporting a draft, it means your project contains pro/premium features, effects, or transitions.
1. Check your timeline for any assets marked with a 'Pro' or 'Premium' icon.
2. Remove these assets or replace them with free ones to export without a subscription.
3. Ensure you are logged into the correct account if you have already purchased a subscription.
4. If you have a subscription but it's not recognized, try tapping 'Restore Purchase' on the "Mine" page.
If the problem persists, please submit feedback in the app through Mine > Feedback. If available, please attach screenshots, issue-related videos, and log files to help our technical team troubleshoot more efficiently.
Was This Helpful?
Thanks for your feedback.
Can you tell us what didn't work for you?
Email address is optional. Leave it blank if you do not need follow-up.
Feedback sent!